Cisco Connect Sub-Saharan Africa 2019



Contact

Event Team

Booking, Logistics & Enquiries

Melanie Oosthuysen
info@ciscoconnect.co.za

Sponsor Manager

Kerith Hulme / Brendon Fagrew
sponsors@ciscoconnect.co.za

Cisco

Cathy Burns

Project Director
caburns@cisco.com

Eleanor Legote

Project Manager
elegote@cisco.com

Amreen Kana

Project Manager
amkana@cisco.com

Edward Agostinho

Technical Director - Southern Africa
eagostin@cisco.com

Conrad Steyn

Technical Director - Southern Africa
costeyn@cisco.com

Ted Ogonda

Technical Director - East Africa & West Africa
togonda@cisco.com

Abdelaziz Saidu

Technical Director - East Africa & West Africa
absaidu@cisco.com

Nombuso Mkhize

Digital & Social Media
nomkhize@cisco.com